Online donation system by ClickandPledge

user preferences

  • Language - en
The IMEMC produces 4-5-minute daily(Palestine Today) and 10-15-minute weekly (This Week in Palestine) audio newscasts. These are free for re-use on your station or webstream, and are available for download each day, Monday through Friday, by 4 pm GMT (1 pm EST).
palestine / english audio report Monday October 21, 2013 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Friday October 18, 2013 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Thursday October 17, 2013 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Wednesday October 16, 2013 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday October 15, 2013 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Monday October 14, 2013 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Friday October 11, 2013 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Thursday October 10, 2013 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Wednesday October 09, 2013 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday October 08, 2013 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Monday October 07, 2013 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Friday October 04, 2013 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
This page can be viewed in
English
Follow imemcnews on Twitter

The International Middle East Media Center is running an URGENT online fundraising campaign.


Click here to donate online via Click & Pledge.
You can give a one-time donation, or a monthly deduction from your bank account.
Your HELP is essential to keep the IMEMC
A FREE and INDEPENDENT Media Source