Online donation system by ClickandPledge

user preferences

  • Language - en
The IMEMC produces 4-5-minute daily(Palestine Today) and 10-15-minute weekly (This Week in Palestine) audio newscasts. These are free for re-use on your station or webstream, and are available for download each day, Monday through Friday, by 4 pm GMT (1 pm EST).
palestine / english audio report Friday February 28, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Thursday February 27, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Wednesday February 26, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday February 25, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Monday February 24, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Friday February 21, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Thursday February 20, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Wednesday February 19, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday February 18, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Monday February 17, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 2 audio files
palestine / english audio report Friday February 14, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Thursday February 13, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
This page can be viewed in
English
Your donation helps keep the IMEMC FREE and INDEPENDENT

Click here to donate.
Follow imemcnews on Twitter
Your donation helps keep the IMEMC FREE and INDEPENDENT

Click here to donate.
Recent Articles about

Europeans Urge New UN Resolution on Gaza Aug 22 14 by IMEMC News & Agencies

Resistance and Tear Gas Aug 22 14 by Saeeda Al-Rashid

Two Palestinians Killed In Gaza, Many Injured Aug 22 14 by Saed Bannoura

PCI Compliance and Malware Removal