Online donation system by ClickandPledge

user preferences

  • Language - en
The IMEMC produces 4-5-minute daily(Palestine Today) and 10-15-minute weekly (This Week in Palestine) audio newscasts. These are free for re-use on your station or webstream, and are available for download each day, Monday through Friday, by 4 pm GMT (1 pm EST).
palestine / english audio report Tuesday January 28, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Monday January 27, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Friday January 24, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Thursday January 23, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Wednesday January 22, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday January 21, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Monday January 20, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Friday January 17, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Thursday January 16, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Wednesday January 15, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Tuesday January 14, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
palestine / english audio report Monday January 13, 2014 by Audio Dept.   audio 1 audio file
This page can be viewed in
English
Follow imemcnews on Twitter

The International Middle East Media Center is running an URGENT online fundraising campaign.


Click here to donate online via Click & Pledge.
You can give a one-time donation, or a monthly deduction from your bank account.
Your HELP is essential to keep the IMEMC
A FREE and INDEPENDENT Media Source