On Monday dawn, Israeli soldiers invaded and ransacked dozens of homes across the occupied West Bank, abducted twenty-four Palestinians, including fifteen young men from the Al-Mughayyir village, and injured many others, including a teenage boy.

The Palestinian Detainees’ Committee said the soldiers used excessive force while searching the homes and ransacking them, causing damage, and abducted 21, including 15 from Al-Mughayyir village, northeaster of Ramallah in the central West Bank.

Among the abducted Palestinians are several siblings, fathers, and their homes, the Committee added.

It stated that the soldiers assaulted several Palestinians and interrogated many while inspecting their ID cards.

In Tulkarem, in the northern West Bank, the soldiers invaded Dier Al-Ghosoun town, north of the city, leading to protests, shot a young man with a concussion grenade in the arm, and abducted a former political prisoner, Fuad Mohammad Farhan, 40, from his home.

The soldiers also invaded Anabta town, east of Tulkarem, shot a teenage boy with a rubber-coated steel bullet, caused many Palestinians to suffer the effects of tear gas inhalation, and confiscated a car.

In addition, several army jeeps invaded Bethlehem City, especially near the city’s center.

The abducted Palestinians are:

  1. Allam Ka’bi, Rojeeb – Nablus.
  2. Mohammad Saber Al-Badan, Tuqu – Bethlehem.
  3. Fuad Mohammad Sarhan, Deir Al-Ghosoun – Tulkarem.
  4. Moayyad Sajdi, Aqabat Jaber refugee camp – Jericho.
  5. Mohammad Tareq Abdo – Jericho.
  6. Mahmoud Tareq Abdo – Jericho.
  7. Hamdallah Adeeb Na’san, Al-Mughayyir – Ramallah.
  8. Adeeb Hamdallah Na’san, Al-Mughayyir – Ramallah.
  9. Fadel Hamdallah Na’san, Al-Mughayyir – Ramallah.
  10. Mohammad Tha’er Abu Alia, Al-Mughayyir – Ramallah.
  11. Bader Hussein Abu Alia, Al-Mughayyir – Ramallah.
  12. Hotheifa Jaber Abu Alia, Al-Mughayyir – Ramallah.
  13. Mohammad Afif Abu Alia, Al-Mughayyir – Ramallah.
  14. Afif Abu Alia, , Al-Mughayyir – Ramallah.
  15. Ahmad Abdullah Abu Alia, Al-Mughayyir – Ramallah.
  16. Awad Abdul-Fattah Abu Na’im, Al-Mughayyir – Ramallah.
  17. Saif Haitham Abu Na’im, Al-Mughayyir – Ramallah.
  18. Fathi Awad Anu Na’im, Al-Mughayyir – Ramallah.
  19. Mohammad Yasser Al-Haj, Al-Mughayyir – Ramallah.
  20. Majd Nizar Na’san, Al-Mughayyir – Ramallah.
  21. Afif Sidqi Shehada, Al-Mughayyir – Ramallah.
  22. Sadeq Mazen Qawasma – Hebron.
  23. Amir Samir Ekhlayyil, Beit Ummar – Hebron.
  24. Odai Majed Hawarin, Beit Awwa – Hebron.